The Driftless Regional Bicycle Coalition announced the following officers for 2016:

President: Chuck Welch
Vice President: Michael Baker
Secretary: Dan Christian
Treasurer: Andy Butch

Digg This
Reddit This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Vote on DZone
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Delicious
Kick It on
Shout it
Share on LinkedIn
Bookmark this on Technorati
Post on Twitter
Google Buzz (aka. Google Reader)